Home | Featured Ads | Newest Men | Ladies | No Mail Yet | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search

       
 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus



James Woodward #13418382
WCCF
PO Box 1500
Lakeview, OR. 97630

Hello how are you today? I hope something in my ad catches your eye and you decide to write me. I would love to hear from you. I am James Woodward, born November 11th 1980 in Portland Oregon. I'm 34 years old, 5 foot 10 inches, with brown eyes and hair. I'm White. Right now I am serving 48 months for identity theft and felon in possession of a firearm. As of now, my release date is December 17th 2017. I am going to use my time here to better myself and try to get myself in shape. I have been working out every day. A little bit more about me, I have a 10 year old son who is my everything. I like to go camping, fishing, walk on the beach, pretty much anything to do with being outdoors, but I also like to stay home and watch movies and hang out with my family. I like all kinds of music from country to rock and roll. I love Italian food. I am here looking to meet new people and see what happens. I am a really positive person, laid back, easy going, trustworthy, open no I did. I get along with pretty much anyone I meet. Well I'm going to go now; I am looking forward to hearing back from you and getting a chance to get to know you. By the way, please feel free to ask me anything you would like to know, I'll give you an honest answer.
 
Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-11-80
Earliest Release Date: 12-7-2017
Maximum Release Date: 10-7-2018
Height: 5'10"
Religion: 
Do you smoke? No
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
Education: GED 
Occupation before prison:  Self employed
Activities in prison: Working out, keeping myself in shape

 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here