|Home | Featured Ads | Newest Men | Ladies | No Mail Yet | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search
 
 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21

Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Free Inmate Locator




Click above images to enlarge

Daniel Miller #178583
ASP Kingman Hualapai
PO Box 6639
Kingman, AZ. 86402

Hello there, my name is Daniel. This is a challenging task to describe myself, capture your attention, and relate to you in a short passage. I ask you not to come to a conclusion about me until I can hopefully show you what kind of person I am. I am 32 years old, 6' tall, and weigh 195 pounds. I am very open minded, caring, understanding, very funny, and easy going. I love to listen to music and play most sports. I have lived in Arizona most of my life. After serving 9 of my 10 year sentence, I feel I have used the time given to me to see my flaws and make a change.

What I am after is a chance to meet new people and possibly create solid friendships along the way. I hope I have sparked interest and given a good reason for you to invest in a letter and allow us both a wonderful opportunity. I am open to anyone writing to me, and I will always respond. I await your input and am open to anything you may want to share, or answer anything you may want to know. I hope to hear from you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-17-81
Release Date: 9-23-2014
Height: 6'
Religion:
Do you smoke? No
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Cross fit, sports, reading, school, music


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here