Home | Featured Ads | Newest Men | Ladies | No Mail Yet | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search

       
 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21

Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Dana Shepard #720823
Dacco
3630 N. 50th St.
Tampa, Florida  33619

I like to run and I love the beach. I am from Florida, but I would love to travel especially to Oregon and Washington State. I quit smoking and I do not drink. I am interested in a friend who would share the same interests; movies, books, museums, zoos, amusement parks, hiking, boating etc. I am down to earth and want to further my education in computers. I don't drink or go to bars at all I love the outdoors. I run and read nonfiction . Would love to talk about anything and everything, science, history, politics etc.

Write to me and you will make my day!!! I am a serious guy but I love to laugh. I lived most of my life in Florida. My parents were musicians and had their own band so I traveled a lot as  a kid. One of my favorite pastimes is fishing it relaxes me and I get lost in thought; I have some favorite spots out by Sanibel and Captiva. I am easy going and I am looking for some one to swap stories,ideas and dreams for my future
I had lost my way but I have found it again and I am bound and determined to succeed in all things. I want to maintain a positive attitude and think forward.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-14-71
Release Date: 4-23-2015
Height: 6'2"
Religion: Christian
Do you smoke? No
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
Education: Some college, A+ certification in computers
Occupation before prison:
Aide in computer class, Na ,AA, church, all educational opportunities
Activities in prison: 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here