Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Christopher Neely #759171
Saginaw Correctional Facility
9625 Pierce Rd
Freeland, MI. 98623

Hello, my name is Chris. I want to start this scribe out by saying thank you to everyone who took time out of their day to view my profile. This is actually my second time doing something like this, I told myself never again but I'm not one to give up. The reason being is because I wasn't fruitful at all, my last profile was probably too cliche. So this time I'm just going with the flow. What I am trying to get out of this is real people who are genuine, who ain't scared to embark on this journey with me. Someone who is different.

Any ways, I've been incarcerated almost 9 years, with 22 years left. I've learned a lot since coming to prison. To be honest, I wouldn't change nothing about coming here. It made me the man I am today. It turned a naive little boy into a wise young man. Don't get me wrong, I regret what I did, but one mistake don't define who I am today. So as a friend, this is what I can offer, loyalty, honesty, I believe with these two attributes, the sky is the limit. I am also very understanding, since being in prison I've learned that everybody has a story and every book is worth being read.

Sometimes people say I'm too blunt, but I believe not speaking your mind creates anxiety and who needs more stress, not me, not you. With all that said, I can only hope to meet the people who view this profile. If you want to get to know more about me that I can't cover in this 250 word scribe, feel free to write any time. I will always have a stamp ready to reply. Thanks again for your time.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3-18-89
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 2041
Maximum Release Date: 2058
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Adult foster care
Activities in prison: Read, write, exercise
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here