|Home | Featured Ads | Newest Men | Ladies | No Mail Yet | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search
 
 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21

Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus



Brad Winner #308086
CRCC, I-B06
PO Box 769
Connell, WA. 99326

What's happening out there? I'll go ahead and state the obvious. I'm currently incarcerated in Washington State. Though I'm in prison, I'm still a man. I'd love the opportunity to be able to get at a woman. I'm just looking to meet some new people, make some new friends. You know, possibly get a chance to create and build positive, long, happy, and healthy relations. I mean, how can any of us expect to be able to do so unless we put ourselves out there?

So here I am. I'm Brad Winner, 31, Korean and White, from Seattle, Washington. I'm all about personal growth, becoming that better, stronger, wiser individual. We can all do it ourselves, but it's usually more effectual and pleasurable when we're able to share and do it with others. Good relationships are the foundation for achievement. Get at me and let's cultivate strong, exciting, and new ones.  

Race: Korean/White
Date of Birth: 5-6-82
Release Date: 8-10-2022
Height: 6'2"
Religion: None 
Do you smoke? No
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
Education: High school graduate 
Occupation before prison: Self employed 
Activities in prison: Work, read, exercise, make the best of a bad situation