Home | Featured Ads | Newest Men | Ladies | No Mail Yet | List An Inmate | FAQ | Search

       
 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Anthony Grigoroff #11A0191
SCF
PO Box 116
Fallsburg, NY. 12733-0116

Hello. My name is Anthony Grigoroff, I am a twin, have two sisters and an older brother. I am 22 years old, but I enjoy spending time, conversations, and friendships with older and mature people. Iím about 5í6" in height and my weight is about 175-185 pounds. I have brown eyes and very dark brown hair. Iím very easy going and a humble man. I have a few tattoos as you can see in my pictures. I believe in God and I love going to church every Sunday morning.

I am Honduran and Russian. I was born and raised in Westchester County. My favorite music artist is Drake, and besides that I take pleasure in listening to R&B music often. I would like to encounter friendships and pen pals with people who are open minded and family orientated. I love my family to death. Iím very loyal and I am a man of my word. I am and would like to meet a trusting, honest, and caring person. I donít like to be lied to; Iíd rather be told the truth regardless of what that is. I love real and straight forward people all the time. I treat people the same way I would want to be treated: NICE!  I also love making people laugh! Live LOVE & Laugh every and all day! Please write me if you enjoying smiling! Thank you!

Race: Latino-Honduran & Russian
Date of Birth: 10-18-90
Release Date:
Height: 5'6"
Religion: Catholic
Do you smoke? Yes
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Gym instructor
Activities in prison: Exercise, and going to church every Sunday


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here