Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   



Tocha Lawson #376740
W.T.R.C.
480 Green Chapel Rd.
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Life’s not counted in how many breaths you take, but by how many moments that take your breath away.
My sentence is coming to an end very soon, I will be released no later than October of 2019. I have been serving a 4-year sentence at West Tennessee State Prison (WTRC). That being said, I am looking for someone special to spend my time with. I have been locked up for over 3 years and absolutely can’t wait to live life to the fullest.
I love traveling, shopping, vacationing, hiking, swimming, dressing up, gardening, reading, cooking and decorating, trying new things, learning new things, making money, music, dancing, football, and pretty much anything in the rain. I just want to be happy. I want to be around someone who makes me smile and feel good, and of course, I want to do the same for them, or what’s the point? Life is too short to be miserable. I am tired of being told life’s about hard work and sacrifice, I think life should be about hard work and satisfaction! Doesn’t that sound much better than sacrifice? Work hard then play hard.
I am taking this chance to start over as the opportunity to build something better. I have my Associate Degree in psychology and am doing classes to be a Drug and Alcohol Specialist (Counselor). I should be finished before I get out, so I can start my career. I am an intelligent person. I just made some bad choices and have paid the price. But I learned a valuable lesson and am better for it.
I am looking for a serious long-term relationship eventually, but not immediately. I want someone to talk to and spend time with, someone who is single and financially stable, who wouldn’t mind helping a girl out. A friend who is mature and trustworthy, who I can count on and I can be a loyal friend to, also. I will be staying in the Tennessee area but am open to traveling or relocating for the right person or opportunity.
Please email me at JPay.com or send mail to
Tocha Lawson #376740
480 Green Chapel Road
Henning, Tennessee 38041     
Interested in men ONLY.
Committed/monogamous relationship
Platonic Relationships

Race: White
Date of Birth: 09/03/1984
Height: 5’3”
Earliest Release Date: 10/2019
Maximum Release Date: 11/13/2019
Religion: Non-Den.
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Associates Degree
Occupation before prison: College Student, Sales Rep.
Activities in prison: Telemarketing, Cleaner, Tutor, Teachers aid 
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here