Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Tiffany McMullen WF4922
CIW-MA-8 up
16756 Chino Corona Road
Corona, California 92880

Hello everyone and thank you for taking the time to view my page. I'm 29, single and hoping to meet someone to help this lonely feeling in my heart go away. Due to my incarceration, I've lost everything, including friends and family. I would really love to meet someone who is willing to look past my present circumstances and not judge me by the poor choices I've made in my past.

I'm fun, loving, and can offer the world to the right person if only given the chance. I like to exercise, write, dance, and read. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I'm enrolled in college courses and participate in several self-help groups here which allows me to earn more time off my sentence.

I no longer have ties to anyone in the "free World" and would love to build a relationship that would continue outside of these walls. Well, I have so much more to say and would love to share it with you! I hope to hear from you soon! Take Care! Tiffany

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-14-1987
Height: 5'9"
Religion: Christian
Education: Working towards AA degree
Earliest Release Date: 2019
Maximum Release Date: 11-8-2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Bidding Consultant for construction contractor
Activities in prison: College courses, exercising, tutoring other inmates


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here