Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Terri Babin WF0778
CCWF 507-23-up
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Hi! My name is Terri, and I'm a San Diego native. I am 33 years old, a Hippie at heart, and love spending time outdoors. I have an entrepreneurial spirit, and have started, ran several successful businesses in the past. I believe in living life to the fullest, making time for both work and play. I like to party on occasion, and am also into S and M.

This is my first time being incarcerated, and definitely my last. I'm trying to make the most of my time here by working out every day, attending various self-help groups, and taking advantage of learning opportunities that arise. I am determined that any changes I make here be for the better, not for the worse. I have to admit I'm a bit nervous placing this ad, but it would be really great to find a special friend to help pass the time.

A wise person once said "It's not about waiting for the storm to pass, but learning to dance in the rain:. Let's dance!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-12-1982
Height: 5'3"
Earliest Release Date: 2021
Maximum Release Date: 2028
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur/Business Owner, Blogger
Activities in prison: Working out, self-help groups, reading, writing, meditation


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here