Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Taylor Sayre 965277
Women's Huron Valley Correctional Facility
3201 Bemis Road
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Hi, my name is Taylor.  I'm 19 years old born and raised in Maryland and currently residing in Michigan.  I'm a down to earth, open minded, loyal individual with a glow that turns heads wherever I go.  I'll be the young lady in your life that brings you happiness and encouragement and I'll be your motivation when you need it.  When your down, my voice will be the one to cheer you up and when you are sad, just a letter from me will bring you smiles.  You never know what life has in store and who and where you'll meet that one.  I'm willing to be open and honest and looking for the same.  Looking for someone who will be supportive of my situation.  Looking forward to hearing from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-2-1997
Height: 5'3"
Religion: Christian
Education: GED, Management
Earliest Release Date: 2-12-2018
Maximum Release Date: 2-12-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Management
Activities in prison: Building Trades, writing, working out

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here