Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Tara Vallejo 278600
Women's Huron Valley Correctional Facility
3201 Bemis Road
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

I am confident, easy-going woman. I love to have fun and I love to make people laugh with my awesome sense of humor. I am a mother of 5 and have 1 beautiful granddaughter! I'm very family oriented. I've married once and am looking for companionship. I love camping and outdoor living. Living in Michigan has given me a lot of opportunities to swim with all the lakes, which I enjoy very much. I am fairly simple woman who like to watch movies and eat normal food. Cooking and shopping are fun.

My life before prison was unmanageable, that's why I landed here. Now, I have a very open mind and better view of life and what I want and need to do different.

I'm looking for someone who wants to stay clean and sober, enjoy life and explore places we've never been. But most important is honesty and a down-to-earth person who wants to communicate. I'll close this with the hopes and prayers to hear from you if you've enjoyed reading this and are interested in me. Feel free to write or JPay me anytime. I'm always available.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-28-1979
Height: 54'1"
Religion: Catholic
Education: G.E.D.
Earliest Release Date: 9-30-2023
Maximum Release Date: 3-31-2044
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Home Healthcare Provider
Activities in prison: A/A, N/A. Church, Bible Study, Exercise, Reading

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here