Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Stephanie Fogle 1301717
State Farm Work Center
1954 State Farm R.
State Farm, Virginia 23160

Hi, my name is Stephenie Fogle. 

I enjoy long walks on the beach, horseback riding, and playing with white fuzzy little kittens..... That's so cliche' ..... I would rather drive than walk; I hate the beach because it's hot and I always get sand in places that are almost impossible to get out of; horses scare the crap out of me because their teeth are bigger than my feet.  But I really do like white fuzzy little kittens..lol O'kay, really though, my name is Stephenie and just in case you were wondering, I am in prison. Some people say that I am funny, who really knows. I am looking for good people to share my life with. Despite my circumstances, I have been working as dog trainer and pursuing a degree. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, watching movies-everybody loves a good Batman movie!  If you would like to get to know me better, email me at Jpay.com or write me:  Stephenie Fogle #1301717,  1954 State Farm Rd, State Farm Va 23160. Talk to you soon!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-29-1982
Height: 5'8"
Religion:
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 2-5-2021
Maximum Release Date: 2-15-2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes
Occupation before prison: Personal Care Aide
Activities in prison: Reading, taking walks


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here