Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Silvana Babikow 1542736
Virginia Correctional for Women
P.O. Box 1
Goochland, Virginia 23063

Hello, my name is Silvana. I am 33 years old. I am Spanish. I was born in Chile, Santiago, South America. Right now I am incarcerated at Virginia Correctional Center for Women. I am looking for nice, honest men to get to know on a friendship level.

A little bit about me... I am 5'2" and weigh around 145-150. I love working out as much as I can. I'm all about trying to keep my body looking right. I love sports. Football is my all time favorite. I am the biggest Baltimore Ravens fan you could ever meet.  I enjoy hiking, mountain biking, swimming, camping, working out. I don't know how to cook, but I love cleaning and washing dishes.

I don't do the whole going out to clubs, bars, or staying out too late. I have never tasted the sip of alcohol in my life. I've never done any type of drugs, and I have never smoked. I plan on keeping it like that too. I take a lot of pride in being different. I am a home body type of girl. I love spending all my free time with my family. Family means everything to me.

I listen to all types of music as long as it sounds good to me ears. I am also a big hopeless romantic. A perfect date for me would be take out and movie right at home, and curled up in may man's arms. (thats if I had a man). I have spent my time being locked up getting closer to God and getting to know who I am. I am very grateful for the time I got because I needed this time to work on me and get myself together. I hope you all enjoy my profile and hope to hear from you soon.

Race: Spanish
Date of Birth: 10-3-1982
Height: 5'2"
Religion: Christian
Education: G.E.D.
Earliest Release Date: 3-2017
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Stay at home mom
Activities in prison: School, working out, read, work


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here