Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Sharon Weston #7392596
Coffee Creek Correctional Facility
24499 S.W. Graham’s Ferry Rd.
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

I am a Peer-Educator of Roots of Success (Environmental Literacy Curriculum) and I organize and instruct a cardio exercise class here. I have nice, fluid handwriting that is pleasing to the eyes, and I have fun, real, speaking words to share with you!
For my 50th birthday, I am rubbing the Genie's lamp, and requesting Pen-Pals whom fit my desires of how to live life in civilization, and will communicate with me often.
I am focused and determined to grow my own Horticulture and Apothecary business. As I surround myself with people whom support my endeavor to live a natural lifestyle, I will be giving back to civilization through medicinal plants and an Earth Therapy Program for at-risk youth.
I work hard, and play hard. I also work in the garden here. I feel honored making bouquets and in exchanging garden wisdom.
I intend to continue looking and feeling younger than my age through jogging and high intensity interval circuits, six days a week, and drinking lots of that sweet H2O!
Some of my other interests are: Karaoke, cooking, playing music on the keyboard, dancing, cute jokes, quotes, poems, songs, artwork, hiking in scenic areas, concerts, and photography...and You!!
I do my best in highlighting everyone's good qualities, and am a trustworthy and uplifting confidant.
I hopefully have sparked your interest, and we can enjoy getting to know each other through being real.
Leap with me and begin our beautiful journey together with some nice speaking pages to me.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 10-26-1968
Height: 5’6”
Earliest Release Date: 7-11-2026
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Non-Denominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Computer Aided Drafting and Design, Environmental Educator
Occupation before prison: Stay at home mother of 3, and temporary contracts, often in medical records
Activities in prison: Jogging, Circuits, Keyboard, Gardening and Reading
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.telmate.com, and www.gettingout.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here