Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Shante LaGarde 01718234
Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, Texas 76661

My name is Shante Michelle LaGarde. I am 37 years old, single and do not have children. I love music and dancing. I am intelligent and very observant. I am spontaneous and love an adventure even if its only on paper for the time being. I have great conversation, a superb sense of humor and will always keep you on your toes.

I am seeking friendship with any and everybody from all walks of life. I am versatile and open minded. I enjoy writing and have plenty of time to respond to mail so if your looking for something new or just some positive advice, hopefully you will take a chance and write me. I will definitely make it worth your while.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12-18-1979
Height: 6’0”
Religion: Christian
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: 2017
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Truck driver
Activities in prison: college, exercising, landscaping and reading

 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here