Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sarah Carpenter 3025053
Montana Womans Prison
701 South 27th Street
Billings, Montana 59101

Hello everyone, I'm Sarah. I was born in Oregon and raised in Montana. I'm loyal,spontaneous and compassionate. I like hiking, camping and riding dirt bikes. Anything that gets me out in nature. I have a great since of humor and love to make people laugh. I am looking for companionship, a friend to make my time easier. I'm lonely and need to connect with someone who is able to remind me of the good in life. I haven't gotten much mail here yet, but I am hopeful to find someone who can change that. Any friendly correspondence is appreciated, although I am open to something romantic. I am Looking forward to getting to know you! Please write your name and address in the body of the letter so I can write you back. Waiting patiently- Sarah

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-3-1990
Height: 5'10"
Religion: Christian
Education: Welding and Auto Mechanic trade school
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 2118
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Mechanic and caregiver
Activities in prison: Art projects & playing cards

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here