Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sara DeMoe G25740
Lowel Correctional Institution
11120 Gainesville Road
Ocala, Florida 34482

Hi, my name is Sara! I'm currently incarcerated in Florida although I'm from the Dallas, Texas area. I'm a positive, energetic and kind hearted person. I enjoy sports, music, travel, spirituality, yoga and the outdoors. My friends would describe me as loyal, giving, goal orientated and a little hard headed. I'm a Capricorn so I can be a goat, but my heart is always in the right place.

I would like to correspond with like-minded people (male or female) to share ideas, thoughts and current events. I'm not a judgmental person and I hope to find someone that can appreciate me without judging my current situation.  I can receive email through Jpay.com or regular mail. I look forward to hearing from anyone interested..

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-17-1985
Height: 5'9"
Religion: Hindu
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 7-22-2020
Maximum Release Date: 11-22-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Hospitality, Real Estate
Activities in prison: Yoga, Volleyball, Reading

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here