Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   



Samantha Rew 566355
WRC
1505 North Drive
Oshkosh, Wisconsin 54901

"I like to find what's not found at once, but lies within something or another nature."

Intelligent, witty, unique, artistically, funny, beautiful, nurturing, and loving. Those are just a few characteristics that describe me.

My name is Samantha, I'm twenty-four years old and currently looking to possibly meet a new friend. Someone who could help brighten my day. I am a very proud single mother to the worlds greatest kid. I love laughing and making others laugh. Even more I love anything to do with the outdoors - camping, fishing, four wheeling, and swimming just to name a few. I think honest open communication is important for any relationship. I hold values such as honesty and respect in high regards. I have a serious intellectual side that can reach depths that most would prefer to avoid. Yet I can also be quirky, spontaneous, and light hearted.... adding, sunshine to anyones day.

If what I've said sparks any interest and you'd like to know more, I'm only a letter away. I'll be waiting, until then take care and don't forget to smile.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-2-1991
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date: Unknown
Maximum Release Date: May 2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School, a few college courses
Occupation before prison: Receptionist
Activities in prison: Institution employment, drawing, poetry


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here