Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Rose Neeley  1960043
Lockhart Unit C-110
1400 Industrial Blvd.
Lockhart, Texas 78644

I am a 34 year old classy woman from Fort Worth, Texas who loves life and loves to have fun. I love to laugh and I have a great sense of humor. I am a natural nurturer and I love to cook, but I love to eat out too. I enjoy intelligent conversation with someone that can make me laugh. I am very goal - oriented and very passionate about the things I set my mind to. I have a very positive outlook on life, and I plan on getting out of here and putting the past behind me and making the best of my future. I am very big on honesty, loyalty, and respect, those are the three keys to me. I am very open minded and will correspond with both men and women.

I am looking for someone to help get me through this difficult time and see where it goes from there...  Hope to hear from you soon!

P.S. If you are e-mailing please include your address so I can write back. I can receive emails but cannot send emails vie the service jpay.com

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-24-1981
Height: 5'1"
Earliest Release Date: 12-31-2016
Maximum Release Date: 6-21-2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, some college
Occupation before prison: Waitress/Bartender and in college
Activities in prison: Workout, and educational classes and wait for mail-call


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here