Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Rachel Connolly 309111
Perryville unit Santa Cruz
P.O. Box 3200
Goodyear, Arizona 85395

Hello! My Name is Rachel. I am a warm & loving Sagittarius. My eyes are truly blue, but, sometimes turn more of a deep green, when I get excited. Born & raised across the South West all my life.

Looking for friendship & pen pals. Tell me all about yourself. Attractive, Upbeat, & funny, I prefer to stay positive. Non violent offender, was a victim of society. I am motivated to move on from past mistakes. I love fashion, & music. I enjoy cooking, exploring different spicy dishes. I am currently trying yoga and meditation as a way to relax. My natural hair color of auburn, has returned since this picture.  I am a healthy, & happy Lady with all my own teeth, lol. I love dogs, animals in general.

More of a country girl, who didn't understand the city life. Please help me pass the lonely hours with letters and cards filled with your thoughts and goals. I am easy to get to know. I am a high energy person, enjoy life to the fullest. Lets see if we find a connection. I have the terrific support of my mom. Just not the same as having a true confident. Write to me and share your experiences and thoughts. Looking to build long term friendships.

Talk about what makes you comfortable. Ask me questions, & I will answer honestly. Makes my Day to receive a letter or card from someone. Please reach out, let's share the possibilities together! I have new photo ops coming next month, Care to see it? Pic for a pic. One amazing gem in the desert waiting to be uncovered. Just as comfortable in lace and heels, as I am in jeans, & a t-shirt. Would love to travel some more. Miss the cozy nights on the couch with Netflix and popcorn. Dreaming of a hot air balloon to carry me out of here! No more missed opportunities! Take a chance, and maybe take my mind out of here, even if just for a few moments. All letters answered! Make my day! Would love to hear from you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-19-1979
Height: 5'4"
Religion: None
Education: High School
Earliest Release Date: 12-2018
Maximum Release Date: 6-2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Sales
Activities in prison: School


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here