Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Pooja Jennings 545912
West Tennessee State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 1150
Henning, Tennessee 38041

My name is Pooja, that means "Prayer". I'm 26 years old. I'm a Native (Cherokee) and Mexican. I love riding sports bike. I'm an outdoors kind of girl. I enjoy camping, fishing, and mudding. But, I know how to be a lady, too. I love going to and dancing in pow-wows. I'm an open-minded and outgoing person. I love all different kinds of music. My favorite foods are Native and Mexican. Also, ribs, pizza and all kinds of ice cream. I like to stay busy to pass the time in here. I draw, read, watch TV, and attend various classes. I work in the hallway to get my good days and pay. I don't know many people and would like to find friends to write.

I look forward to hearing from someone soon.

Race: Native/Mexican
Date of Birth: 7-11-1989
Height: 5'1"
Religion:
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: 2019
Maximum Release Date: 2039
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Housewife, Mother
Activities in prison: Drawing, read, walking, classes


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here