Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Peggy Householder #1591585
Swannanoa Correctional Center
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, Maryland 21131

Hi, I am a 36 year old single female. I am 4'9" tall, 135 lbs, long brown hair and brown eyes. My personality would be described as easy going, laid back,silly and sassy. I am loving, friendly and caring. Hobbies that I enjoy are hiking, camping, fishing, boating, swimming, ATVing, jet skiing, movies, cooking, reading, singing, working on cars and trucks, helping others, working with animals, horseback riding and much more.

I consider myself spontaneous and a little adventurous. I love being outside. I love to laugh and make others laugh.

I am looking to build new friendships, the kind that are genuine and cast no judgments. Age is not a factor for me. If you respond, I will reply promptly. I love challenges, so if you're up to the challenge of finding friendship, I hope to hear from you soon!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-16-1982
Height: 4'9"
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: August 2020
Maximum Release Date: August 2020
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Hotel Management
Activities in prison: College, reading, music, working

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here