Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Nyquie Hall 1117034
F.C.C.W.
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, Virginia 22974

Hello Everyone! The world has totally changed in the 14+ years that I have been incarcerated. Keeping up to speed scholastically, technologically, politically, and even vocationally has been by focus during my incarceration. Yet there is only so much one can do. Now that I am within the last couple of years of my sentence, it is important that I expand more on a social level by seeking worldwide pen friends to reacclimate into society. I am a major lover of life. Anything eccentric or exiting are interests of mine as well as genres of music, politics, art, anime, theology, fashion, sociology, business, travel, and cars.

My fascination with history leads me to be much more than a history buff. Recently, I've started to focus on more health and fitness. I am a girly girl but I love to go camping, hiking, and fishing as well. I love to laugh, joke, and be spontaneous. Individuality and honesty are qualities that I look for and appreciate in others. Age, race, gender, location are unimportant to me. I look forward to continuing this conversation and hope to hear from you soon

Race: African/American
Date of Birth: 8-21-1983
Height: 5'8"
Religion: Christian
Education: Associates, working on BS
Earliest Release Date: 10-15-2019
Maximum Release Date: 2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Student/Daycare Provider
Activities in prison: Pursuing a BS in Marketing, handbell choir, trying to keep up with latest tech and social media advances, and preparing for release.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here