Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Mindy Swartz 1051306
FMWCC
4370 Smiley Road
Las Vegas, Nevada 89115

Hi! I am Mindy. A 53 year old, Asian, young at heart, easy going, loyal, fun loving, lady that loves dogs. I enjoy traveling, fishing, baseball (Go Cubs!), being at the beach, boating, riding motorcycles, bike runs, sprint car races, rodeos, movies, reading, crossword puzzles, dining out and spending time with family and friends.

Interested in corresponding with someone with the same interests and having the chance to get to know one another. If that is you please drop me a line. If you send an email please include a return postal mailing address, as of this time, we are not able to respond to emails other than through regular mail. Inmate to inmate correspondence is not allowed so please do not attempt to try.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Race: Asian
Date of Birth: 6-19-1964
Height: 5'5"
Religion: Lutheran
Education:
Earliest Release Date: 5-2020
Maximum Release Date: 6-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, I can received but can only respond via postal mail
Occupation before prison: Accountant
Activities in prison: Working, visits, reading


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here