Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Michelle Bay 1830798
Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin Texas 7661

Hello! I'm 42 years old, friendly, outgoing, loyal, attentive, and affectionate. I'm a romantic at heart and like candle light dinners, long walks at sunset, and just the simple things in life. I'm very passionate about the things I love which include animals and family. I'm an all or nothing kind of girl, very secure in who I am as a person but love to push the limits and try new things. I try to always see the best in people and make the best out of whatever comes my way. I really enjoy outdoor activities like barbecues, going to the beach, swimming, and just hanging out on the patio. I'm very creative and enjoy different types of crafts and sewing. I am fascinated by antiques, enjoy learning about their history as well as taking the old and worn out and making it new. I'm a great cook and very creative in the kitchen.

I am looking for a sincere, loyal, and honest person for friendship and more. Someone who likes to laugh and have fun. Hope to hear from you soon!

Race: White
Date of Birth: March 30, 1973
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: September 1, 2016
Maximum Release Date: July 7, 2022
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Vocationals
Occupation before prison: Veterinarian Assistant
Activities in prison: Reading, crafts


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here