Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Melody Andrews 23557-017
FMC Carswell
P.O. Box 27137
Fort Worth, Texas 76127

My name is Melody Andrews but I go by Annie. I am a 34 year old Cancer and have no children. I was born and raised in Panama City, Florida. I have always been a "wild child" a definite adrenaline junkie 100% through. I love to drive fast, jump off cliffs and bridges, and I love skydiving. I love to travel and have been all over the United States and even Mexico. I have a green thumb and can grow anything that comes from a seed. I love all forms of nature. Music is a huge part of my life, I like all types but am a rocker at heart. I am currently working on my self improvement. Exercise is my new obsession and I work out religiously 3 hours a day. I value my family and friends above all else and pride myself on my loyalty. I feel I have wasted enough time in my life and want to make the rest count so hit me up if you can relate.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-11-1983
Height: 5'6"
Education: High School
Earliest Release Date: 2-27-2021
Maximum Release Date: 2-27-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: corrlinks.com by invite
Occupation before prison: Self-Employed
Activities in prison: Working out

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here