Home | Featured Ladies Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List an Inmate | Search

  Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44    
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Melissa Williams #15642032
PO Box 2149
Bryan, TX. 77805

Hi, I'm 35 years young and I'm from Florida, the sunshine state. I have 2 wonderful sons, ages 17 and 18. I'm also a single mom. I used to be a dancer and I put myself through school by doing so. I have my CNA/HHA/PCT. I love the medical field. I got caught up on my fed case by knowing the wrong people. But everything happens for a reason, it has made me a better and stronger woman than I already was. At the end of the day, no one is perfect and we learn form our mistakes.

I'm currently in Vet tech school. I can't wait to get out and go back to Florida and start over with my 2 sons. I love sports, football, hockey, UFC fighting, the outdoors, camping, fishing, beach bum, boating, jet skiing, and snowboarding. I love to go on cruises, been in 15. I'm an all around girl and will try anything once. I live life to the fullest because tomorrow is never promised. If you're looking to meet a really cool person with a good heart and an open mind, I'm the one. Look forward to talking with you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-3-78
Release Date: 10-2016
Height: 5'4"
Do you smoke? No
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: CNA, HHA, PCT
Activities in prison: School. working out 

 Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here