Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Melissa Spellman 1219422
North Carolina Correctional Institute for Women
1034 Bragg St.
Raleigh, North Carolina 27610

Hello, my name is Melissa Spellman, and I would really like to have a penpal to help me stay grounded and focused on the future and what can be instead of just here and now. I keep myself busy all the time  crocheting, doing nail art, cross-stitching, writing poetry and raps and going to school when the opportunity arises. I also enjoy reading, listening to music and talking to friends and family members when I can. I am the type of person that never meets a stranger and I always try to see something good or positive in a person. If you write me, you will not only get a pen pal, but you will get a friend.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 7-14-1992
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date: 7-20-2025
Maximum Release Date: 8-19-2027
Religion: Baptist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: 
Reading, College, Cosmotology, Nail Art, Crocheting, Knitting, Arts and Crafts
Can you receive email? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here