Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Melanie Gould 15037706
CCCF
24499 Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

Hi, my name is Melanie. I am a girl who loves the outdoors but is trapped inside. Being from Southern Oregon, I take every opportunity to enjoy the outdoors. Rather it be camping with friends or walking the yard in prison. I’ve been doing time for 3 years which means I am about half way home.

I am currently in a program that keeps me busy as an be but I find myself to be pretty lonely still. I love to laugh and have fun. I keep an optimistic outlook on life but I know its not going to be an easy change on my own. Hopefully somebody will come along during this crucial time who is both supportive and consistent. I’m open to meeting people for all relationship status long term and short term most of my family is not involved in my life since I came to prison so my plans beyond these walls are yet to be made.

I look forward to meeting people outside of prison and I am eager to see where things will go. I can receive emails, letters, and also make phone calls if you include a phone number. I look forward to getting to know you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-12-1987
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 4-15-2020
Maximum Release Date: 10-21-2021
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Management
Activities in prison: Quilting
Do you have access to email? Yes, accesscorrections.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here