Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Megan Huffaker 447097
WTRC
P.O. Box 1150
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Hello! My name is Megan. I have been incarcerated for 4 years now and I expect to be released this year. I am looking to build a lasting friendship, I can carry outside of these walls. I have learned better decision making skills and I plan to apply them to my daily life. All I need is a healthy friendship I can have in my future. I am an honest, caring, dependable and family oriented woman.

Looking for someone with the same qualities. My hobbies include listening to all kinds of music, dancing and being active. I have a high energy level and I am very excited about building a good life to enjoy to the fullest extent. I hope I have peaked your curiosity. You will be able to contact me by setting up a free account through www.JPay.com where we can communicate via email or through my mailing address above. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 02-17-1990
Height: 5’8”
Religion: Christian
Education: High school
Earliest Release Date: 12-2017
Maximum Release Date: 5-2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: fast food service
Activities in prison: Behavior modification programing, job readiness and culinary arts



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here