Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Maureen Patterson 2027725
Lockhart Unit
IB-106
1400 Industrial Blvd.
Lockhart, Texas 78644

Hey, I am a fun loving young lady who is looking to make some friends and maybe open for more. I am not looking for a relationship, but I am not opposed to one. To tell you a little about myself; I am Irish and Italian. I have dark brown curly hair, light brown eyes. I love the outdoors (camping, fishing and hiking) also bonfires and cookouts, swimming and playing pool. I am a music freak, I enjoy concerts and club shows. I am into the local music scene, I love all kinds of music, especially all rock and roll genres.

I am a very honest and loyal person and I am looking forward to getting to know you. I believe that real is the only way to be, so feel free to write me a letter and ask me anything. I am very open and I hope you are as well.

I have lived all over the U.S. including Reno, Nevada, Scaramento, California, Long Beach, California, Valmora, New Mexico, Cleveland, Ohio, Portland, Oregon. My hometown is Midland, Texas. I really enjoy to travel, my favorite place is the beach (any beach) and I hope to hear from you very soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-2-1990
Height: 5'2"
Religion: None
Education: A little college
Earliest Release Date: 5-4-2017
Maximum Release Date: 5-4-2018
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: No
Occupation before prison: Server and Dancer
Activities in prison: Zumba, reading, and various classes


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here