Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search
 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus




Lori Lucero 21250-081
Unit F
5701 eighth Street
Camp Parks
Dublin, CA 94568

Hi... My name is Lori and I'm single and 43 years old. I am 5' 5" and 135 lbs. I am a native of Las Vegas, Nevada but I moved to St. George, Utah 5 years ago. I love to laugh, talk and I love to be outdoors. I love to travel and I hope to go back to Yellowstone Park and other places again from my childhood vacations, and more. I like to go hiking and swimming and even just sit home after work and do nothing more than read a book or lay on the couch and just watch TV.

I hope someone out there has the same interests as me and writes me(include email) so we can get to know each other better. I have some time to do in here, but I am using it to my benefit and staying in shape and doing everything I can to stay busy. Hope to hear from you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-5-1971
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date: 2021
Maximum Release Date:
2023
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: AA Drafting and Design
Occupation before prison: Accounting for 2 separate entities
Activities in prison: 
Work 40 hors a week and work out

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here