Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Lisa Pereira #110212
A Dorm TCF
815 SE Rice Road
Topeka, Kansas 66607

Hi. My name is Lisa. I grew up in So. California but consider myself a Midwest girl. I’ve traveled a lot and have experienced many cultures. I am a free spirit, caring, compassionate, loving and open minded. I love making new friends. My favorite genre of books are historical fiction, science fiction and memoirs. I am a great baker and cook and am fascinated by the stars, planets and solar system. I love water sports, jet skiing, water skiing or just relaxing on the beach. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I always try to look at the glass half full and believe perseverance always pays off. I’m undergoing this journey with little emotional support and would be grateful for genuine friendships. I look forward to meeting some great people.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 07-11-1978
Height: 5’8”
Earliest Release Date: 1-14-2022
Maximum Release Date: 5-14-2022
Religion: Buddhist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College Grad
Occupation before prison: Management
Activities in prison: Buddhist Study Group, Book Club, Self-Improvement Classes, Creative writing class, drama club, working out daily
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here