Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Lauren Delfino 515597
WTRC
P.O. Box 11500
Henning, Tennessee 38041

Hey, my name is Lauren. I am looking to make new friends and meet new people. I am outgoing and fun. I enjoy reading books and learning new things. Though I made some poor decisions, I am completely focused on using this time to better myself, and I am trying to find new people to have in my life.

Some things that I enjoyed before my incarceration were; horseback riding, camping, swimming, and going on long walks. Cooking has always been one of my favorite things to do and like most women, I love shoes, clothes, and shopping.

I was in college before, and I plan on returning upon my release. Education is very important to me.

I am hoping to meet people who enjoy life and are looking to find a new friend as well. If you feel this is you please contact me.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-24-1990
Height: 5'5"
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Earliest Release Date: 11-2016
Maximum Release Date: 2-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Jpay.com
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Arts & Crafts, working, taking classes, cooking


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here