Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kimberly Bell 20700860
24499 SW Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

Hi. My name is Kim. I am a confident and affectionate woman. I am a good girl in a challenging and tragic situation. I am optimistic by nature and for me falling into the rut of life isn’t an option. So instead of allowing these lonely days get the best of me. I figured I could try and find what I am both craving and needing. If like me you would like someone special that can appreciate you please read on…
I am seeking a man with a generous spirit, a take charge demeanor, a man who is patient and willing to go the extra mile for their special someone. And if I may add one more thing, a man who loves to enjoy life to its fullest with travels, camping, and other adventures; that also has the means and ability to have me accompany them too. Please contact this available woman. 

Race: white
Date of Birth: 8-1986
Religion: Christian
Education: HS Grad
Earliest Release Date: 1-19-2019
Maximum Release Date: 12-31-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: yes via gettingout.com
Occupation before prison: waitress
Activities in prison: self-help courses

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here