Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Kera Pamson #WE6494
CIW WA 845L
16756 Chino Corona Rd.
Corona, CA. 92880

Hi, my name is Kera. I'm a 37 year old petite, Caucasian female with long dark hair and green yes. I'm 5'2" and I have an hourglass figure with curves in all the right places.

I'm seeking to make new friendships and meet new and interesting people. Some of my interests include chess, reading, horseback riding, hiking, traveling, running, and all things high tech. I'm also an animal lover.

I'm originally from Anaheim, California where I worked as a dancer. Family is very important to me, and I'm a true and loyal friend who's fun to be around. I try to maintain a positive outlook and I'm hoping to meet new friends who I can share my hopes, dreams, and fantasies with. I'm open to correspondence by letter, phone, and visits too.

I love to travel, and I have been to Alaska, Hawaii, Mexico, and Florida. I plan to travel abroad upon my release. If you want to be a part of my plans, write me soon. I will reply to all letters I receive. I look forward to hearing from you!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-4-79
Release Date: 3-12-2022
Height: 5'2"
Religion: Christian 
Do you smoke? No
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
Education: Some college 
Occupation before prison: Dancer
Activities in prison: School, aerobics, running, chess


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here