Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kelly Wakefield 562956
P.O. Box 1150
Henning, Tennessee 38041-1150

Hi! My name is Kelly. I am a Gemini from Nashville, Tennessee. I am a licensed cosmetologist and have been working in the field since 2006. It is a passion of mine, I put a lot of work into the way I look and I feel other women should also, so I really enjoy helping them in that area. I am very much a people person. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I love to have fun and enjoy life because life is a journey and we only live once. I know I have made some mistakes along the way which has lead me to where I am today and I have had plenty of time to think about that and to work on myself, so I can walk out of here even a better person. I enjoy cooking, music, writing and going out. But I also really enjoy the outdoors. What can I say. I am very versatile. I am very grounded but would love to travel one day.

I am seeking friendship that could possibly grow into something more. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-8-1987
Height: 5’8”
Religion: Christian
Education: College degree
Earliest Release Date: 9-2018
Maximum Release Date: 10-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison: Cosmetology manager
Activities in prison: crochet, workout, better my education, draw and write

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here