Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jennifer Bryan 2115434
Plane State Jail
904 FM 686
Dayton, Texas 77535

Hi! My name is Jennifer. Friends call me Jenny! I am 37 years old, born and raised in a small country town north of Houston. I am 5’4”, have an athletic build, light brown curly hair, dark blue eyes with a Colgate smile. My friends would say I am lovable, honest, caring and funny. Life is too short not to have fun. In other words, I don’t sweat the small stuff. I love horses, skiing, swimming, camping, BBQing, and spending time with loved ones. I have the gift of lightening ones mood and making them laugh. I am here for evading arrest and have less than 6 months left.

I am searching for new friendships and positive new people to start my life over with. I am willing to relocate. I need a change of scenery. I would love letters from men and women of all ages. I can receive letters thru regular mail and www.JPay.com. If you send a letter thru JPay please put your mailing address because I am unable to email you in return. I love to write. I am so excited to meet you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 03-23-1980
Height: 5’4”
Religion: non-denominational
Education: associate degree in business
Earliest Release Date: 11-15-2017
Maximum Release Date: 1-288-2018
Would you like letters from both sexes?  Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Vet Tech
Activities in prison: attending vocational, work, full time, attending chapel classes

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here