Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jamie Masamitsu 84938-380
Federal Prison Camp
37930 N. 45th Ave.
Pheonix, Arizona 85086

  Hi there, my name is Jamie. I am a 36 year old female looking for some new friends and penpals to get to know. A little bit about me: I was born and raised in Southern California, I'm half Asian half Caucasian, 5'5", 150lbs, long brown hair, light brown/hazel eyes. My interests are reading, writing, working out, cooking, spending time with family, and I'm a HUGE animal lover. I'm looking to meet someone who is willing to take the time to get to know me under these special circumstances. Someone who I can have a good conversation with, who can make me laugh and bring a smile to my face. I don't have any certain expectations with who I meet, I just want to get to know you and then take it from there and see what happens. I still have a bit longer to do here at the federal camp so I figure this would be the perfect time to try and find somebody who I can get to know and hopefully move forward from there. So I hope this helps with telling you a little about me. I look forward to hearing from you...have a wonderful day!

Race: Asian/Caucasian
Date of Birth: 3-8-82
Height: 5'5
Religion: Christian
Education: AA Degree
Earliest Release Date: 1-2020
Maximum Release Date: 7-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email:
Occupation before prison: Office Manager.
Activities in prison: School, Exercise, Reading, Cards.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here