Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jacqueline Hall 2018258
Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, Texas 76599

Hi, I'm Jacquline, 35 years old recently divorced. I've made a few mistakes and ended up in prison. I am a loving mother to three teenagers. I love the outdoors, swimming, walking, fishing, snake hunting, cooking and cleaning. I love writing and reading. I'm a very friendly and outgoing person. I love body art in all forms. I love people who can express themselves, in all ways.

I'm looking for friends, as I said I love to write, and I love to get to know people and learn about them. I would realy enjoy hearing from you.

Thank you and have a wonderful, and exciting day.

Race: White
Date of Birth: September 9, 1981
Height: 5'4", brown hair/blond, brown eyes, divorced
Earliest Release Date: 4-2020
Maximum Release Date: 4-13-2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some colege
Occupation before prison: Self-Employed
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send email? I can receive via jpay.com but can only respond via postal mail so please include your address.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here