Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus





Hue Lam 1157814
P.O. Box 19859
Jean, Nevada 89019

Hello, my name is Jennifer. I'm 29 years old, Vietnamese/Chinese, a Buddhist and a Libra. I was born in Vietnam, lived in San Jose and Los Angeles, California, been to Chicago Illinois and Las Vegas, Nevada as well. As you can see, I love to travel, explore, learn new things, meet new people, and try new foods. People of all races and cultures fascinates me. I'm a mixture of easy going, fun, exciting to laid back, compassionate and kind. My weakness is I'm sometimes impulsive which led to making the mistakes I now regret.

I already have done 3 years and only have one left to do. I'm a better person now than I was before, with positive goals, like furthering my education and leading a purposeful life when I'm released. I just hope to find positive friends from here on out. I'm well mannered, classy and ladylike. Would love to find a true gentleman, someone courteous, considerate and romantic. I have no expectations, just to have a good friendship with someone compatible is enough. I really appreciate nature and love just about any outdoors activities. I also enjoy reading, writing, cooking, TV, Music and singing.

If you're reading this and would like to get to know me, I look forward to hearing from you. Please write me at the address given or email me at corrlinks.com with your contact info to Hue Lam 1157814.

Thank you and have a nice day!

Race: Asian
Date of Birth: 10-6-1989
Height: 5'3"
Religion: Buddhist
Education: High School
Earliest Release Date: May 2019
Maximum Release Date: September 2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: She can receive emails via corrlinks.com but can only respond via postal mail so be sure to include your mailing address within the email.
Occupation before prison: Customer Service Representative and Nail Technician
Activities in prison: Reading, working, exercising

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here