Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Holly Worley 65338-019
PO Box 7006
Marianna, Florida 32446

Hey there! My name is Holly. I have no kids and never been married. I’m really big on fitness, working out and eating healthy is very important to me. It has helped me to become physically and mentally stronger in  my situation. I was born and raised in North Carolina, but moved to Atlanta for about 5 years before I got incarcerated. I am very outgoing, kind-hearted, focused and determined. I like sports and I love anything hat has to do with water and a bikini, especially being on a boat.

I am hoping to meet some new friends that will be a positive influence in my life. So if I’ve peaked your interest instead of boring you to death, get your pen and paper and write me ASAP. I look forward to getting to know you 😊   

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-05-1985
Height: 5’6”
Religion: N’A
Education:  some college
Earliest Release Date: 2-2019
Maximum Release Date: 8-2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: yes via www.trulines.com
Occupation before prison: bartender
Activities in prison: working out, crocheting, reading, education courses

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here