Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Holly Grigsby #42508086
Po Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

Hi friend! I’m Holly and I’m looking for interesting and fun folks to connect with. I’m looking to build solid long lasting friendships that are real and honest. These walls do their best to keep my thoughts trapped on negative and steal my spirit but I work hard on maintaining my sense of humor, honor and integrity. I have a bit of a wild fun side that I keep locked away until I feel comfortable with someone.

I’m interested in a ton of different things to name a few..learning new things, studying my heritage and Norse mythology, working out, drawing, do craft projects and sharing intimate moments with those I care for. I also love, love, love fishing and camping. What are your interests? What are your dreams and inspirations? What are your hopes for writing me? My hope is to make new connections and add purpose to my life. I need positive influence and inspirations, and an all-around good time. I hope to hear from you soon! I can’t wait!

Race: White
Date of Birth:  1-13-1987
Height: 5’7”
Earliest Release Date: LWOP
Maximum Release Date: LWOP
Religion: Odinist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: HS Diploma
Occupation before prison: Retail
Activities in prison: drawing, working out, hobby craft
Can you receive and send emails: yes via www.corrlinks.com 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here