Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Holly Isbell 0110456
Topeka Correctional Facility
815 S.E. Rice Road
Topeka, Kansas 66607

Hey what up everyone out there. I am looking for someone chill to correspond with and hopefully become friends. I am laid back and super easy going. I keep it 100% too because I know there is a lot of be out there. I feel like I am a trust worthy person even though I made some mistakes in the past I am doing my best to move forward. Give me a shot.

 I am into health and fitness and I love long distance running. That's really my passion and it has really helped me do my time. Besides that I like to work out and just chill with a cup of coffee and play scrabble.

 I love my family and live in KCMO where I will be returning upon release. I really hope to meet new friends and maybe more. I am an open book. Holla at a girl. Take care

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-12-1986
Height: 5'2"
Religion: Christian
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: jpay.com
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Running, Working Out, Board Games, Scrabble, Dominoes, Push Ups, Reading, Bible Study

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here