Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   



Hannah Bazzi 19341601
24499 SW Graham Ferry Road
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

Hello, you're looking at an upbeat and outgoing woman. I'm on this site because my family has chosen to distance themselves until I've proven to them I won't be coming back to prison again. I graduated high school in 2011 and was incarcerated the first time in February 2012, serving 33 months. Being so young I struggled to make better choices while out on parole and am now serving my second prison set. I want to make more positive choices but it's hard to make those changes without outside support.

I've spent most of my adult life in prison and being the "Black Sheep" of my family I know I'll need to have reliable friends to succeed. I laugh easily and enjoy talking with people. To pass the time I exercise regularly, running being my favorite choice.

They have me working in here off and on, but I don't have a lot of options to peruse at the moment. I expect to parole around February 2018, but other than an out date I don't have any plans yet.

I love animals and rode horses in competitions until my 2012 arrest. I'm curious and open minded to all walks of life, so don't hesitate to pick up a pen or contact me through email. Include a phone number or mailing address though because I currently can't email back. I hope to find support here and possibly long term friendship.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-12-1993
Height: 5'7"
Religion: Spiritual
Education: High School Diploma and some college
Earliest Release Date: 11-15-2017
Maximum Release Date: 8-15-2018
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: I can receive, but have to respond via postal mail so be sure and include your postal mailing address.
Occupation before prison: Cocktail Waitress, Horse Stable hand
Activities in prison: Exercising, reading, networking, yoga and creative writing


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here