Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Georgene Vincent 419651
PO Box 3100
Fund DuLac, Wisconsin 54936

Hello, please call me Gina for short. I am very romantic and laid back. I love all outdoor activities and very adventurous! I am looking for an open minded, honest, respectful person to correspond with. I do not like drugs or alcohol. Against it! I am a beginner in Christianity and learning new studies. I love to write and have positive friendships. I love to laugh and love to draw that’s my passion.

When I am released I want to be a professional speaker and advocate for children who grow up with alcoholic families and abuse, I would like to start a center for kids to come to, teach and create new artists and how to express themselves through art work of all kinds to give back! To the new generation!

I love to cook and spending time with my children. I am in the process to get back into the courts to hopefully be released soon for time served. I have completed 25 positive groups so far and want to continue to work as a mentor! And continue to for our younger generation!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 04-17-1974
Height: 6’0”
Religion: protestant
Education: HSED plus Nursing Degree
Earliest Release Date: Anytime
Maximum Release Date: 2035
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: yes via www.corrlink.com
Occupation before prison: Nurse/Tattooist
Activities in prison: Crocheting, drawing, beading, recreation and bible study

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here