Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Esther Moreida 2045166
1400 Industrial Blvd.
Lockhart, Texas 78644

My name is Esther. I'm Hispanic, single, divorced from Houston, Texas. I'm an adventurous Gemini with an open and eclectic mind and spirit. I love to travel, the ocean, museums, casinos and always looking for new things and ideas. It's always better to be ridiculous than absolutely boring. I also love to cook, bake and make home made ice-cream.

I'm loving, caring, sincere, romantic, outgoing and down to earth with a great sense of humor. The sexiest thing about me is my personality and long black curly hair.

I'm seeking someone with similar interests, someone thats successful, intelligent, spiritual minded, family oriented, generous for friendship and possible more. A man who can stimulate me mentally, not just sexually, can take control of me in every way.

I'm very artistic, creative, intellectual and I have a degree in graphic arts. I love music, art, reading and some of my favorite magazines are: National Geographic, Smithsonian, People, True Crime and Science Illustrated.

A romantic date for me would be: dinner with live music by the ocean, sunset with a drink in hand.

Remember: You come to love, not by finding the perfect person, but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly.

So if you think your the man who can capture this glamorous Gemini. Please feel free to write me.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 6-6-1967
Height: 5'6"
Religion: Catholic
Education: Degree in Graphic Arts
Release Date: 9-9-2018
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: I can only receive emails via jpay.com but I have to respond vie postal mail so be sure and include your mailing address.
Occupation before prison: Graphic Design
Activities in prison: Reading, Educational Classes


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here