Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search


Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Esperanza "Hope" Guerro 1932527
Lane Murray Visit
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, Texas 76596

My name is Hope Guerrero. I'm currently seeking a male or female pen pal to help me ride out the rest of my incarceration. I'm 38 years old, been divorced 5 years currently single. I have 4 children and two grandchildren. I'm from San Angelo, Texas. Bartending is my occupation. I'm a family oriented woman. Family is first for me. I enjoy music and dancing. I listen to rap, R & B and tejano music. I enjoy traveling, meeting new people. I'm very spontaneous and down to earth. I have a very happy and fun spirit . I'm fun to be around and have a great sense of humor. I'm open and honest. My biggest qualities are my personality & loyalty. I love making life long friendships. Life is too short and I feel we need the live life to the fullest each and everyday because tomorrow is never promised to us.

If possible please include a picture of yourself. Thank you.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 8-25-1977
Height: 5'0"
Earliest Release Date: 8-2016
Projected Release Date: 7-25-2020
Maximum Release Date: 2-22-2029
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Diploma
Occupation before prison: Bartender, CNA
Activities in prison: Volleyball

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here