Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Erin Ashlyn Moffatt 1629909
742 FM 712
Marlin, Texas 76661

A little bit about Erin Ashlyn.... To begin with I'm very outgoing, animated, lively... I've spent the last 7 1/2 years building a foundation for who I am... I love that I've been blessed with a life unlike the one I lived when I was free. I'm no longer chained to all the addictions I faced.. I've built a relationship with God and because of that I'm not recognizable.

I've learned to be a good friend .. an all around good person. I'm honest and trustworthy.. I'm compassionate and kind. I'm also blunt when speaking! I'm direct and candid with everything and everyone.

I'm interested in making new friends.. I'm not interested in momentary friendships. If you decide to write I hope its with the intentions to stick around.. I want to bring positivity to someones life and joy.. I would like the same.. I'm looking forward to receiving mail and getting to know whoever decides to be on the other end. Thank you for considering me as a new friend. God Bless you and take care.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-18-1989
Height: 5'3"
Earliest Release Date: 2033
Maximum Release Date: 2058
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Exotic Dancer
Activities in prison: Field Squad Worker, my hobbies are sewing and altering clothes

I can receive email from jpay.com but can only respond via postal mail. So if you email me be sure and include your postal address


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here