Home | Featured ladies | Newest Ladies | Men | FAQ | List An Inmate | Search

 

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Donna Bowman 1773294
1400 M.L.K. Industrial Blvd
Housing 3C-105
Lockhart, Texas 78644

Hi, my name is Donna. I'm from Austin, Texas. I'm 47 years of age and my personality is "Amazing". My mind is open and very understanding. Music sets my mind free and dancing relaxes me. Cookouts, family gatherings, swimming and boating excites me. I have lots of hobbies. I enjoy cooking, hosting parties, horse back riding, walks on the beach, fishing, reading, writing and dressing up. I love to travel, and one day hope to travel to "Paris", its such a beautiful place. I love to smell good and look good. My favorite colors are royal blue, purple, and pink. I enjoy conversating with a man who has intelligent conversations or at least knows what he wants in life as well as in a lady, one who is ready to explore and try new beginnings. Look into my eyes, walk into my life and and get to know me.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 10-23-1968
Height: 5'3"
Earliest Release Date: January 2017
Maximum Release Date: September 2026
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Home Health Care, Beautician,
Activities in prison: 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here